ROW80 Check-in: October 7th

Entries this week: 5

Total entries written thus far: 9

Handwritten pages thus far: 25

I’m happy to say I was able to reach my goal and get past the basic opening/introduction of the story. I’ve been through this part a lot and I’m really excited to finally get past it and get into the story. It was sort of hard to get it all written, having no really written for a while before jumping into ROW80, but hopefully I’ll get in the hang of it soon.

My goal for the second week of ROW80 is to get a basic outline for 10 more entries down and finish one entry.

I’m really struggling to put much into this post – I just hit my head pretty hard and it’s hard to concentrate, but I really wanted to get this post done, so here it is. I might edit it when I’m feeling better, or just leave it as it is – I don’t have much else to report, anyways.

2 thoughts on “ROW80 Check-in: October 7th

  1. How wonderful that you reached your goal! I also noticed that you are reading (have read?) DRACULA. I loved that book. It was spooky to me when I read it because Bram Stoker’s version was so much more serious than the caricatures of his vampire on TV and movies. Hope you enjoy! Have a great week!

    • Thank you!

      I am currently reading Dracula – I should’ve finished a while ago, but I wound up losing track of my reading. I’m currently fairly close to finishing it and I’ve definitely loved it as well so far! It’s a lot better than I expected, what with the way Dracula had been depicted in the media.

      I hope you have a great week as well!

Leave a Reply

